Our Enterprise

To Follow Traditions — By Way of Progressive Development

OJSC "BELAZ" - Management Company of Holding "BELAZ-HOLDING" (OJSC "BELAZ") is a major world manufacturer of mining dump trucks of heavy-duty and super-size load capacity, as well as the other heavy vehicles, being used in mining and construction branches of industry.

All achieved by OJSC "BELAZ" within 60-year old history is the result of implementation of the enterprise main policy: the fullest satisfaction of the customer’s needs, with which OJSC "BELAZ" has long-term effective cooperation.

History of the Enterprise

The history of our enterprise in dates and photographies covers more than the semicentennial period.

Quality System

Quality System of the highest category and standards is the pride of our enterprise.

Company Structure

BELAZ-Service

Warranty and post-warranty service of BELAZ mining and special
ОJSC "Starodorozhski Mechanical Works"

Production of consumer goods.
CJSC "Mogilev Railway Car Building Plant"

Production of Railway Freight Cars.
OJSC "Kuzlitmash"

A machine tool plant.

Customers

Main customers of OJSC "BELAZ" - Management Company of Holding "BELAZ-HOLDING" (OJSC "BELAZ") products are CIS mining companies, mainly from Russia and Ukraine.  In the Republic of Belarus the market for mining dump trucks of 30-55 tonne payload capacity is limited in their usage only by few extractive companies, in which quarries we carry out trial runs of our equipment. The supplies of dump trucks are maintained mostly to the markets of far-abroad countries.

Certificates & Awards

Awards and diplomas of our enterprise for worthy work.

Our Team

Our present professional team.

Photo Gallery

Photos and Photo-reports of our enterprise and our equipment.

О предприятии

Следуя традициям — по пути поступательного развития

ОАО «БЕЛАЗ» - управляющая компания холдинга "БЕЛАЗ-ХОЛДИНГ" — крупнейший мировой производитель карьерных самосвалов большой и особо большой грузоподъемности, а также другого тяжелого транспортного оборудования, применяемого в горнодобывающей и строительной отраслях промышленности.

Все достигнутое БЕЛАЗом за семидесятилетнюю историю завода — итог реализации главной политики предприятия: наиболее полного удовлетворения запросов потребителей, с которыми Белорусский автомобильный завод связывает давнее и плодотворное сотрудничество.

История предприятия

Более полувека захватывает история нашего предприятия в датах и фотографиях.

Система качества

Система качества самой высокой категории и норм — гордость нашего завода.

Структура компании

Белаз-Сервис

Гарантийный и послегарантийный сервис карьерной техники и спецтехники «БелАЗ».
ОАО «Стародорожский механический завод»

Производство товаров народного потребления.
СЗАО «Могилевский вагоностроительный завод»

Производство подвижного грузового состава.
ОАО «Кузлитмаш»

Станкостроительное предприятие.
ОАО «Крановый завод»

Подъёмно-транспортное оборудование.

Потребители

Основными потребителями продукции Белорусского автомобильного завода являются горнодобывающие предприятия СНГ и, прежде всего, России, Украины. В Республике Беларусь рынок карьерных самосвалов грузоподъемностью 30-55 тонн ограничен использованием их только несколькими добывающими предприятиями, в карьерах которых завод проводит и испытания этой техники. Осуществляется поставка самосвалов и на рынки  стран дальнего зарубежья.

Дипломы и награды

Награды и дипломы нашего предприятия за достойную работу.

Наша команда

Настоящая команда профессионалов нашего предприятия.

Фотогалерея

Фотографии и фотоотчеты нашего предприятия и техники.